ADEI Board of Directors

Jean-Pierre Acquadro - ADEI President

Claudia Aiello - ADEI Treasurer

Jean Michel Berçot - ADEI Member

Francis Brochon - ADEI Member

Bernard Fabre - ADEI Member

Alphonse Franco - ADEI Secretary

Loup Gierier - ADEI Member

Denis Gruffaz - ADEI Member

Joel Lequette - ADEI Member

Michel Ruiz - ADEI Member

Gilbert Suter - ADEI Member

François Ullmann - ADEI Member


As a volunteer you will share your knowledge and experience to help others through education, providing a real opportunity for a better future. Apply today and use your professional skills to help make real change.